DJ Weekly Podcast | Skip to main content

DJ Weekly Podcast

DJ Weekly Podcast

44: Spencer Parker

You know you’ve got it made when you’re a regular at Panorama bar, so there’s no doubting the talent of UK-born, Berlin-based, Spencer Parker. A Rekids resident there - check his latest single for Matt Edward’s label, 'I Think I Love You', in our July Killers section - he’s also released for the likes of Buzzin' Fly and Crosstown Rebels, and is a permanent fixture on the world’s club and festival scene – catch him this summer in the Shake It! Arena of SW4 on 27th August. With a taste for house, house and more fucking house, his podcast showcases these party rocking skills while packing in plenty of unreleased gems for a tasty treat…

DJ Weekly Podcast 44: Spencer Parker by djmag

1. Unknown - ‘Unknown (Radio Slave bonus beats)’ cdr
2. Unknown ‘Unknown (Radio Slave remix)’ cdr
3. Spencer parker ‘I Think I Love You (Reboot remix)’ Rekids
4. Abyss - ‘Birdsong (Spencer Parker's a gun for hire remix)’ (unreleased) Buzzin' Fly
5. Spencer Parker – ‘Riding on the rhythm’ Saved Records
6. Spencer Parker – ‘Bring it (alternative version)’ (Unreleased) Saved Records
7. Richard Wolfsdorf – ‘Bosch’ Research Records
8. Unknown - ‘Late at Night’ It's Not Over 001 White Label
9. The Invisible Planets - ‘Dope Slingin' Vibe (Brothers Vibe beatmix)’ Fresh Fish Records
10. Spencer Parker - ‘Chouchou’ Saved Records